Owner: mygang

Gender: Female
Age: 47
Last Activity: 163 month(s) ago
Location: Florence, Oregon
Country: United States

mygang's Full Profile

mygang's Kennel

Cat, Tortie

Dog, German Wirehaired Pointer

Cat, Tortie

Cat, DSH

Pet: Minnie

Name Minnie
Nickname Mousers, TMinnie, Minnie Mousers
Species Cat
Breed Tortie
Gender Female
Country United States
Zipcode 97439
Favorite Activity To keep the other animals in line.
Favorite Park My backyard and front yard is the size of a park.
Favorite Food Whatever is in my dish, and whipped cream.
Favorite Treat Whipped cream and cantalope
Favorite Toy My favorite toy is those little foam squishy golf balls.
Best Trick If you the throw the ball, I might bring it back.
Embarassing Moments When the ball gets stuck on my front paw and I keep trying to shake it off.
Likes Lubs, at least that is what my master calls it. It's a cross between getting my daily dose of love and my back rubbed.
Dislikes I don't like to picked up, I just hate it!
Bio I am originally from California. I traveled up here 3 years ago and love it. I didn't think the car ride was fun, but hey what are you going to do? At least I had some toys and good tunes for the 12 hour drive.
About Me I love to inspect what people are working on. I have to have my nose right there. I think my owner is going to get me tool belt so I can help out around the house.

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Minnie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 3726

Communicate With Minnie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Minnie's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Minnie's Friends



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved